SOMERSET

FIXTURES

calendar-icon-whiteAdd to calendar

Download and sync Somerset's fixtures direct to your online calendar.

SYNC NOW

Yorkshire vs Somerset

Second XI County Championship

View Scoreboard

Monday 15 April 2024 11:00 am MENs

Headingley

Somerset vs Devon

50-Over Friendly

View Scoreboard

Sunday 21 April 2024 11:00 am MENs

Exeter CC

Worcestershire vs Somerset

Second XI County Championship

View Scoreboard

Monday 29 April 2024 11:00 am MENs

Bromsgrove School

Essex vs Somerset

Second XI County Championship

View Scoreboard

Monday 06 May 2024 11:00 am MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Worcestershire vs Somerset

Second XI T20

View Scoreboard

Monday 20 May 2024 11:30 am MENs

Ombersley Cricket Club

Warwickshire vs Somerset

Second XI T20

View Scoreboard

Tuesday 21 May 2024 11:00 am MENs

Portland Road

Somerset vs Worcestershire

Second XI T20

View Scoreboard

Friday 24 May 2024 12:00 pm MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Somerset vs Gloucestershire

Second XI T20

View Scoreboard

Monday 27 May 2024 12:00 pm MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Gloucestershire vs Somerset

Second XI T20

View Scoreboard

Tuesday 28 May 2024 12:00 pm MENs

Rockhampton CC

Glamorgan vs Somerset

Second XI T20

View Scoreboard

Thursday 30 May 2024 12:00 pm MENs

Newport CC

Somerset vs Warwickshire

Second XI T20

View Scoreboard

Monday 03 June 2024 11:30 am MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Somerset vs Northamptonshire

Second XI T20 x2

View Scoreboard

Wednesday 05 June 2024 11:00 am MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Somerset vs Middlesex

Second XI County Championship

View Scoreboard

Monday 17 June 2024 11:00 am MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Somerset vs Northamptonshire

Second XI County Championship

View Scoreboard

Monday 24 June 2024 11:00 am MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Somerset vs Glamorgan

Second XI T20

View Scoreboard

Wednesday 03 July 2024 12:00 pm MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Gloucestershire vs Somerset

Second XI County Championship

View Scoreboard

Monday 26 August 2024 11:00 am MENs

Rockhampton CC

Somerset vs Warwickshire

Second XI County Championship

View Scoreboard

Monday 09 September 2024 10:30 am MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Somerset vs Hampshire

Second XI County Championship

View Scoreboard

Monday 16 September 2024 10:30 am MENs

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Somerset vs Cornwall

50-Overs

Sunday 21 April 2024 11:00 am Women’s

Taunton Vale Sports Club

Dorset vs Somerset

MATCH CANCELLED

Monday 06 May 2024 11:00 am Women’s

Hamworthy Club

Hampshire vs Somerset

T20

Sunday 26 May 2024 13:30 pm Women’s

Bicester & North Oxford CC

Oxfordshire vs Somerset

T20

Sunday 26 May 2024 16:30 pm Women’s

Bicester & North Oxford CC

Somerset vs Wales

T20

Sunday 16 June 2024 10:30 am Women’s

Queens College

Somerset vs Gloucestershire

T20

Sunday 16 June 2024 16:30 pm Women’s

Queens College

Oxfordshire vs Somerset

50-Overs

Sunday 30 June 2024 11:00 am Women’s

Bicester & North Oxford CC

Somerset vs Gloucestershire

50-Overs

buy tickets

Sunday 14 July 2024 11:00 am Women’s

The Cooper Associates County Ground

Cornwall vs Somerset

T20

Sunday 28 July 2024 10:30 am Women’s

Wadebridge CC

Wiltshire vs Somerset

T20

Sunday 28 July 2024 13:30 pm Women’s

Wadebridge CC

Devon vs Somerset

T20

Sunday 11 August 2024 13:30 pm Women’s

Hamworthy Club

Dorset vs Somerset

T20

Sunday 11 August 2024 16:30 pm Women’s

Hamworthy Club

TBC vs TBC

T20 National Final

Sunday 25 August 2024 11:00 am Women’s

Neston CC

TBC vs TBC

T20 National Final

Monday 26 August 2024 11:00 am Women’s

Neston CC

England vs Pakistan WODI

buy tickets

Sunday 26 May 2024 11:00 am international

The Cooper Associates County Ground
pos team M W L T N/R PT
1 Surrey 11 7 2 1 1.358 16
2 Sussex Sharks 11 8 3 0 0.800 16
3 Somerset 11 6 4 0 1.088 13
4 Essex 11 6 4 0 0.278 13
5 Gloucestershire 12 5 6 1 -0.005 11
6 Hampshire Hawks 11 3 5 0 -0.610 9
7 Glamorgan 11 4 6 0 -0.829 9
8 Middlesex 12 3 6 0 -1.572 9
9 Kent Spitfires 12 3 9 0 -0.946 6
pos team M W L D BAT BALL PT
1 Surrey 9 6 1 2 20 25 157
2 Somerset 9 3 1 5 21 25 134
3 Essex 9 4 2 3 17 23 128
4 Hampshire 9 3 1 5 15 19 120
5 Durham 9 2 2 5 14 17 102
6 Nottinghamshire 9 1 2 6 14 25 102
7 Lancashire 9 2 3 4 15 22 101
8 Warwickshire 9 0 3 6 24 24 96
9 Worcestershire 9 1 3 5 13 22 91
10 Kent 9 1 5 3 9 17 66
pos team M W L T D N/R PT
1 Essex 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
2 Glamorgan 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
3 Gloucestershire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
4 Leicestershire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
5 Nottinghamshire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
6 Surrey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
7 Sussex 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
8 Warwickshire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
9 Yorkshire 0 0 0 0 0 0 0